Recently supported schools, academies, colleges, and organisations

Chris has supported over 370 schools, academies, colleges and organisations nationwide. Here are just some of them…

  • Twynham School, Christchurch
  • Wessex Schools Training Partnership, Poole
  • Excelsior MAT, Birmingham
  • Richard Taunton 6th form College, Southampton
  • Oaklands Catholic High School, Waterlooville
  • Ted Wragg Trust, Exeter
  • Kingswood Primary School, Gloucestershire
  • Leadership Matters
  • Weydon School, Farnham
  • Pilton College, Barnstaple
  • Allerton Grange School, Leeds
  • Ruislip High School, Ruislip
  • Westonbirt School, Tetbury
  • Cabot Learning Federation, Bristol
  • Q3 Academy Great Barr, Birmingham
  • Elmwood and Penrose Special Schools, Bridgwater
  • Bishop Fox’s School, Taunton
  • Preston School, Yeovil
  • City of Bristol College, Bristol
  • Otterhampton Primary School, Combwich
  • Q3 Academy Langley, Birmingham
  • Swanlea School, East London
  • Cockshut Hill School, Birmingham
  • Yeovil College, Somerset
  • The Bushey Academy, Watford
  • Roding Valley High School, Loughton
  • Xaverian College, Manchester
  • Winterbourne Academy, Bristol
  • Bristol Technology and Engineering Academy, Bristol
  • AbbeyWood School, Bristol
  • Hawarden High School, Hawarden
  • Penistone Grammar School, Yorkshire
  • Marlwood School, Alveston
  • Bucklers Mead Academy, Yeovil
  • John Henry Newman Catholic College, Birmingham
  • Rednock School, Dursley
  • Association of Muslim Schools
  • Hamp Academy, Bridgwater
  • Archway School, Stroud
  • Patchway Community College, Bristol
  • Farnham Heath End School, Farnham
  • Swanmore College, Hampshire
  • Sturminster Newton High School, Dorset
  • The Grange School, Christchurch
  • Sir Jonathan North Community College, Leicester
  • Sir William Romney, Tetbury
  • Somerset Partnership Teaching School, Yeovil
  • Maidenhill School, Stonehouse
  • Cardiff West Community High School, Cardiff
  • Ansford Academy, Castle Cary
  • Olympus Academy Trust, Bristol
  • KD Grammar School, Manchester
  • Mountbatten School, Romsey
  • Kings Oak Academy, Bristol
  • Bridgewater School, Dursley
  • Mossbourne Community Academy, Hackney
  • Broadoak Mathematics and Computing College, Weston-Super-Mare
  • Mary Immaculate High School, Cardiff
  • Boswells School, Chelmsford
  • Lliswerry High School, Newport
  • Gordano School, Bristol
  • Central Foundation Boys’ School, London
  • Wembdon St George’s Primary School, Bridgwater
  • North Somerset Teaching Alliance
  • Uplands School, Wadhurst
  • Danesfield Middle School,  Williton
  • Teacher Toolkit Ltd
  • SISRA Observe
  • Old Cleeve First School, Washford
  • West Exe School, Exeter
  • Chellaston Academy, Derby
  • Northampton College
  • St Aldhelm’s Primary School, Shepton Mallet
  • Culcheth High School, Warrington
  • Arnold Hill Academy, Nottingham
  • Meadowbrook Primary School, Bradley Stoke
  • Corelli College, Blackheath
  • Bradley Stoke School, Bristol
  • Oulder Hill School, Rochdale
  • Redhill Teaching Alliance, Nottingham
  • Quintin Kynaston Academy, London
  • St. Michael’s High School, Crosby
  • North Somerset Teaching Alliance
  • Poynton High School, Stockport
  • Northtown Primary School, Taunton
  • Alec Hunter Humanities College, Braintree
  • Samworth Church Academy, Mansfield
  • Nailsea School, Bristol
  • Wreake Valley Community College, Leicester
  • Big Wood School, Nottingham
  • Brymore Academy, Somerset
  • Moseley School, Birmingham
  • Teach First
  • Backwell School, Bristol
  • Chew Valley School, Bristol
  • Ormiston Forge Academy, Sandwell
  • Rugby High School, Rugby
  • Harrow College, London
  • Bristnall Hall Academy, Oldbury
  • Queen’s School, Bushey
  • Poole High School
  • Camden School for Girls, Camden
  • Sexey’s School, Bruton
  • Downlands School, Sussex
  • Fiveways Special School, Yeovil
  • Mid Somerset Consortium ITT
  • Channing Girls School, Highgate
  • Bridgwater College Trust
  • Ilfracombe Academy, Ilfracombe
  • College of North West London, Willesden
  • Ysgol Clywedog, Wrexham
  • West Sussex Deputy Heads Network
  • Optimus Education
  • Dame Alice Owen’s School, Potters Bar
  • Winton Arts and Media College, Bournemouth
  • Swindon College, Swindon
  • South West Teacher Training, Exeter
  • Mill Hill School, Barnet
  • TLT teaching conference, Southampton
  • Crispin School, Street
  • Heathfield School, Taunton
  • Taunton Teaching School Alliance

logo 3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s